top of page

We are thrilled to announce our
2024 Season


Up Next at the Playhouse

Directed by Lisa Bono.png

Performances November 30th-December 17th

Thursdays-Saturdays at 7:30 pm and Sundays at 2 pm 


Directed by LISA BONO




Derek Corriveau

Craig Blake

Jon Peterson

Justin Carroll

Jon Felty

AJ Lurette

Carl Canella

Nichelle Rollins

Yvette Charice McKinley

Ollie Brown

Nicole Loser

Allison Hall

Ciara Rollins

Jessica Hall

Laura Barile

Tracy Land

Jack Bernard

Menden Gilbert

Calla Gilbert

Luke Otero

Silver Montieth

Camille Felty

Stella Merfeld

Madison Procious

Stage Manager—Dan Pear



Thank you for attending our

3rd Annual Playwrights Festival Fundraiser

 September 8th-10th! This was the most successful year yet!

We are pleased to announce that

Mother's Day by Ava R. Molnar

will be produced May 9th-19th, 2024.

IMG_7396 2.JPG

The cast of Cold by Ben Jolivet:
Tara Golson, Keri Danner and Heather Oakley
September 2023


Members of the cast of
Jimmy Buffett's Escape to Margaritaville, July 2023

Chestnut Street Playhouse supports a flexible, imaginative casting policy.

CSP encourages people of all ethnicities, gender identities, BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, and People of Color), and people with disabilities

for all roles in our theater.

The cast of THE PROM: THE MUSICAL, April 2023


The cast of Ken Ludwig's LEND ME A TENOR, February 2023

Events in Our Cabaret Series

Chris Faison.JPEG

Watch our Facebook page and Instagram
account for audition information !


bottom of page